2019

(2019) Monday Feb. 4

THOUSAND OAKS/ Harry Selvin Big Band Dance

18 Piece Big Band Vocalists Bill A. Jones and Nancy Osborne

Palm Garden Hotel - 495 N Ventu Park Rd, - Thousand Oaks, CA 91320


(2019) Sunday March 3

ROYAL CARIBBEAN CRUISE-LINES (from New Orleans Port)

Nancy’s One Woman Show

The Some Enchanted Evening Lounge
Leaving from New Orleans Port


(2019) Monday April 1

THOUSAND OAKS/ Harry Selvin Big Band Dance

18 Piece Big Band Vocalists Bill A. Jones and Nancy Osborne

Palm Garden Hotel - 495 N Ventu Park Rd, - Thousand Oaks, CA 91320


(2019) Monday May 6

THOUSAND OAKS/ Harry Selvin Big Band Dance

​18 Piece Big Band Vocalists Bill A. Jones and Nancy Osborne

Palm Garden Hotel - 495 N Ventu Park Rd, - Thousand Oaks, CA 91320


(2019) Sunday May 19

WESTLAKE/ Nancy Osborne Jazz Quartet

Nancy Osborne

Westlake Inn
Westlake Newcomers 50th Anniversary Dinner Dance
(Private Party)


(2019) Saturday May 25

NEWPORT BEACH/ American Legion

Nancy Osborne and Jazz Combo

Newport Beach,CA
(Private party)


(2019) Sunday May 26

CAMARILLO/ SWING SHIFT BIG BAND

Swing Shift Big Band Nancy Osborne Vocalist

Sportsman Restaurant 
4426 Central Avenue
Camarillo,CA 93010


(2019) Monday June 3

THOUSAND OAKS/ Harry Selvin Big Band Dance

18 Piece Big Band Vocalists Bill A. Jones and Nancy Osborne
Palm Garden Hotel - 495 N Ventu Park Rd, - Thousand Oaks, CA 91320


(2019) Friday June 14

LOS ANGELES/ TRIBUTE TO THE FATHERS OF SWING

Nancy Osborne

Tribute to the Fathers of Swing
Hollenbeck Palms
573 S Boyle Ave, Los Angeles, CA  90033
(PrivateParty)


(2019) Sunday June 16

​SIERRA MADRE/ TRIBUTE TO THE FATHERS OF SWING

Nancy Osborne

Tribute to the Fathers of Swing

Kensington
245 W Sierra Madre Blvd 
Sierra Madre, CA  91024
(Private Party)


(2019) Wednesday June 26

LAGUNA WOODS/ Nancy’s One Woman Show

Nancy Osborne

Nancy’s One Woman Show
New Jersey ClubClubhouse 5
Laguna Woods,CA
(Private Party)


(2019) Monday Aug. 5

THOUSAND OAKS/ Harry Selvin Big Band Dance

18 Piece Big Band Vocalists Bill A. Jones and Nancy Osborne

Palm Garden Hotel - 495 N Ventu Park Rd, - Thousand Oaks, CA 91320


(2019) Thursday Aug. 22 (Private Party)

LOS ANGELES/ Nancy's One Woman Show

Nancy’s One Woman Show
Hollenbeck Palms 573 S Boyle Ave, Los Angeles, CA  90033
(Private Party)


(2019) Monday Sept. 9

THOUSAND OAKS/ Harry Selvin Big Band Dance

18 Piece Big Band Vocalists Bill A. Jones and Nancy Osborne 

Palm Garden Hotel - 495 N Ventu Park Rd, - Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

 


(2019) Thursday Sept. 19

THOUSAND OAKS/ Nancy's One Woman Show

“CARNIVAL” Celebration 
Nancy’s One Woman Show

Atria Hillcrest  405 Hodencamp Rd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
(Private Party)


(2019) Saturday Sept. 21

TORONTO, Canada/ Nancy Osborne Sings Big Band

(Wedding - PrivateParty)


Friday Sept. 27

THOUSAND OAKS/ Nancy's One Woman Show

Nancy’s One Woman Show
Atria Grand Oaks 2177 E Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, CA  91362
(PrivateParty)


(2019) Saturday Sept. 28

AGOURA/ Broadway Tonight Duo

Nancy Osborne with Bob Selvin on piano

BROADWAY TONIGHT DUO

Agoura, CA  91301, United States

(Private Party


(2019) Friday Oct. 4

AGOURA HILLS/ Nancy's One Woman Show

Nancy’s One Woman Show
Horizons at Calabasas 26705 Malibu Hills Rd
Calabasas, CA  91301, United States
(Private Party)


(2019) Monday Oct. 7

THOUSAND OAKS/ Harry Selvin Big Band Dance

18 Piece Big Band Vocalists Bill A. Jones and Nancy Osborne

Palm Garden Hotel - 495 N Ventu Park Rd, - Thousand Oaks, CA 91320


(2019) Sunday Oct. 20

THOUSAND OAKS/ Free Concert!

Harry Selvin Orchestra Starring Bill A. Jones & Nancy Osborne

Show location: 275 N Moorpark Rd East - Thousand Oaks, CA  91360


(2019) Monday Nov. 4

THOUSAND OAKS/ Harry Selvin Big Band Dance

18 Piece Big Band Vocalists Bill A. Jones and Nancy Osborne

Palm Garden Hotel - 495 N Ventu Park Rd, - Thousand Oaks, CA 91320


(2019) Tuesday Nov. 12

WESTLAKE VILLAGE/ Nancy Osborne & Jazz Quintet

Nancy sings 'SONGS IN THE KEY OF LOVE'

Feat. Nancy Osborne plus Jazz Quintet
At BOGIE'S - Westlake Village Inn 

32001 Agoura Road, Westlake Village,CA 91361, United States


(2019) Monday Dec. 2

THOUSAND OAKS/ Harry Selvin Big Band Dance

18 Piece Big Band Vocalists Bill A. Jones and Nancy Osborne

Palm Garden Hotel - 495 N Ventu Park Rd, - Thousand Oaks, CA 91320


(2019) Wednesday Dec. 11

MISSION VIEJO/  Christmas Luncheon

Nancy’s Christmas /Holiday Show

RIVIERA WOMEN'S CLUB CHRISTMAS LUNCHEON

Mission Viejo Country Club 26200 Country Club Dr, Mission Viejo, CA  92691
(Private Party)


2019) Friday Dec. 20

THOUSAND OAKS/  Christmas Holiday Show

Nancy’s Christmas /Holiday Show

Atria Grand Oaks 2177 Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
(Private Party)


(2019) Sunday Dec. 22 (Private Party)

THOUSAND OAKS/  Holiday Candlelight Dinner

Nancy’s Christmas /Holiday Show

HOLIDAY CANDLELIGHT DINNER

Atria Hillcrest 405 Hodencamp Rd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
(Private Party)


(2019) Tuesday Dec. 31

THOUSAND OAKS/ New Year’s Eve  “SPEAKEASY”  Dinner Dance

NEW YEAR'S EVE  “SPEAKEASY”  DINNER DANCE

Harry Selvin 18 Piece Big Band Vocalists Bill A. Jones and Nancy Osborne

Palm Garden Hotel - 495 N Ventu Park Rd, - Thousand Oaks, CA 91320.

 

© 2021. Proudly created by
Antoine Bocquier Artistic Productions